Contact

Export Maker Oy

2558406-5

linkedin-img

Jyväskylä

Kauppakatu 28 a 7
40100 Jyväskylä

Suvi Metsola
Managing Director, Partner

+358 40 731 0223 (Mobile FI)
+7 981 691 46 15 (Mobile RU)
suvi.metsola@exportmaker.fi

Jonne Pöyhtäri
Business Development, Partner

+358 40 412 3945 (Mobile FI)
+7 921 952 10 08 (Mobile RU)
jonne.poyhtari@exportmaker.fi

Ilkka Hartikainen

Ilkka Hartikainen
Sales

+358 45 106 9998 (Mobile FI)
ilkka.hartikainen@exportmaker.fi

Petri Sagulin
Communication Specialist

+358 40 700 9570 (Mobile FI)
petri.sagulin@exportmaker.fi

 

 

 

Helsinki

Mannerheimintie 20 B
00100 Helsinki

Tuomas Uusi-Hakala
Partner

+358 41 436 9678 (Mobile FI)
+7 963 304 20 27 (Mobile RU)
tuomas.uusi-hakala@exportmaker.fi

Ilkka Lehto
Account Manager

+372 56 948 648 (Mobile EE)
ilkka.lehto@exportmaker.fi

 

 

 

Miila Leisiö

Miila Leisiö
Project Coordinator

+358 45 651 5219(Mobile FI)
miila.leisio@exportmaker.fi

 

 

 

St. Petersburg

Bolshaya Konushennaya str.8,
Suomi Talo
office B-419
191186 St. Petersburg, Russia
+7 (812) 748 18 79 (RU)

Elena Baidakova
Director, Russia

+7 911 908 26 57 (Mobile RU)
elena.baidakova@exportmaker.fi

Anastasia Konova
Project Manager, Russia

+7 911 910 91 55 (Mobile RU)
anastasia.konova@exportmaker.fi

International team

Sweden, Norway, Denmark,
Poland and China

Carl-Fredrik Albert
Senior Advisor, Scandinavia

carl.albert@exportmaker.fi
Located in Copenhagen and Oslo

Pierre Brolin
Project Manager, Sweden & Germany

pierre.brolin@exportmaker.fi
Located in Ekeby & Berlin

Henri Karhu
Project Manager, Sweden

+358 50 365 3186 (Mobile FI)
henri.karhu@exportmaker.fi
Located in Stockholm and Finland

Izabela Janecka
Project Manager, Poland

izabela.janecka@exportmaker.fi
Located in Poznań

Huihan Hiltunen
Project Manager, China

huihan.hiltunen@exportmaker.fi
Located in Shanghai and Finland

 Advisory Board

Read more (in FI)

 

Tomi Asanti
Senior Advisor

+358 40 741 2097 (Mobile FI)
tomi.asanti@exportmaker.fi

Markku Andersson

Lauri Ratia