Contact info

Export Maker Oy

2558406-5

linkedin-img

Jyväskylä

Kauppakatu 28 a 7
40100 Jyväskylä

Jonne Pöyhtäri
Business Development, Partner

+358 40 412 3945 (Mobile FI)
+7 921 952 10 08 (Mobile RU)
jonne.poyhtari@exportmaker.fi

Suvi Metsola
Managing Director, Partner

+358 40 731 0223 (Mobile FI)
+7 981 691 46 15 (Mobile RU)
suvi.metsola@exportmaker.fi

Markus Johansson
Sales Director, Partner

+358 45 690 1866
markus.johansson@exportmaker.fi

Petri Sagulin
Communication Specialist

+358 40 700 9570
petri.sagulin@exportmaker.fi

Houra Saghafifar
Project Manager, Iran

+358 45 187 0037
houra.saghafifar@exportmaker.fi

Xiaohua Zhu
Project Manager, China

+358 40 187 4380
xiaohua.zhu@exportmaker.fi

Henri Karhu
Project Manager, Sweden

+358 50 365 3186
henri.karhu@exportmaker.fi

Izabela Janecka
Project Manager, Poland

izabela.janecka@exportmaker.fi

Jukka-Pekka Pöyhtäri
Strategist, Consultant

jukka-pekka.poyhtari@exportmaker.fi

Helsinki

Innovation House Finland
Tekniikantie 2
02150 Espoo

Tuomas Uusi-Hakala
Partner

+358 41 436 9678 (Mobile FI)
+7 963 304 20 27 (Mobile RU)
tuomas.uusi-hakala@exportmaker.fi

Tarmo Suomalainen
Sales Manager

+358 40 581 9245(Mobile FI)
tarmo.suomalainen@exportmaker.fi

Pietari

Furshtadskaya str. 24A,
Business Center “Kochubey Club”
office 310
191123 Pietari, Venäjä
+7 (812) 748 18 79 (RU)

Elena Baidakova
Director, Russia

+7 911 908 26 57 (Mobile RU)
elena.baidakova@exportmaker.fi

Anastasia Konova
Project Manager, Russia

+7 911 910 91 55 (Mobile RU)
anastasia.konova@exportmaker.fi

Teheran

 

 

Hojjat Saghafifar
Vice chairman, Iran

+98 91 2107 0564 (mobile IR)
hojjat.saghafifar@exportmaker.fi

Tallinna

Ilkka Lehto
Senior Advisor,
Baltic countries and Poland

+372 56 948 648
ilkka.lehto@exportmaker.fi

 Advisory Board

Lue lisää

 

Tomi Asanti
Senior Advisor

+358 40 741 2097
tomi.asanti@exportmaker.fi

Markku Andersson

Lauri Ratia